Using your Entropay account

What are the Entropay account levels?

Last Updated: Jul 04, 2017 02:31PM CEST
Your account level determines the transaction limits on your Entropay account. You can upgrade your account for free.
There are three account levels*:
  • Basic
  • Standard
  • Pro
*These were formerly known as Starter, Basic and Premier.
When you upgrade your account level, you’ll benefit from an increase in deposit and withdrawal limits, and the opportunity to have more active of Entropay cards on your account.

You can update your account level for free, at any time. We’ll just need to verify your details to raise transaction limits.

Each account level has the following deposit and withdrawal limits:
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found